How To Temporarily Deactivate Snapchat

Snapchat is so cool. You can send text messages, voice calls, and video calls to friends and family. But sometimes you need to take a break from your phones and social media. It is not easy to understand all the features, right? Somebody can not seek a way to do that.

And the question about how to temporarily deactivate Snapchat seems to be stuck in their head and they do not know how to solve it.

If you’re one of the many people wondering how to temporarily deactivate Snapchat, you’ve come to the right place.

We will guide you guys every single step to make sure that you can handle these fun features.

How to temporarily disable your Snapchat account

How to temporarily disable your Snapchat account 

It is not difficult for you to temporarily disable your Snapchat. Firstly, you need to log in to your Snapchat account on your phone or your PC and find the option to delete your account. When you finish the final step, Snapchat will automatically deactivate your account for 30 days. During this period, the account can’t communicate with other users before it gets deleted permanently.

This method is quite popular for different variety of social media services. It is suitable for people who want to get away from annoying problems like messages and notifications. However, think carefully when you decide to delete your account.

Once those 30 days are up, All messages sent to you will be displayed as pending. Nobody will be able to contact you because your account will be hidden. This may give the impression that you’ve removed people from your friend list. Remember this because some of your friends may take it personally.

How to reactivate your Snapchat account

How to reactivate your Snapchat account

When you get ready to return to the world of Snapchat, the process is very simple for you to regain access to your Snapchat. You don’t have to require the web portal because Snapchat allows you to reactive your account up to 24 hours before an account switches from deactivated to reactivated.

In addition, unlike when deactivating, an email address cannot be used to reactivate the account by logging back into the app. In other words, you’ll have to enter the Snapchat username as well as the password, so make a note of them before deactivating the account.

Conclusion

The question about How To Know If Someone Deleted Snapchat will be solved if you follow the steps above. It is not difficult for you to solve a problem How To Know If Someone Deleted Snapchat but you should read every single step carefully.

If you want to find some useful information related to technology, health, travel, fashion, etc. You can visit our website to explore more things about super deals and coupons. Big coupons and promotion codes are waiting for you and your family.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Online Coupons, Promo Codes & Deals
Logo